Faculty and Staff

Click your grade level to jump to that section.

Kindergarten paw 1st Grade  paw 2nd Grade  paw 3rd Grade  paw 4th Grade  paw 5th Grade

Special Areas paw Staff

 

Ms. Allen ashley.allen@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Graham

rebecca.graham@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. LaPointe

mary.lapointe@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Leavins

stephanie.leavins@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Schladenhauffen

Mrs. Wallace

schladenhauffenb@okaloosaschools.com

wallacek@okaloosaschools.com

Ms. Wendt

wendtk@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Zielinski

zielinskik@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Bivins jennifer.bivins@okaloosaschools.com
Mrs. Coleman brittney.coleman@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Cunningham

lisa.cunningham@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Gorton

robin.gorton@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Newton

newtons@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Rodgers

rodgersa@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Williams

teresa.williams@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Young

youngt@okaloosaschools.com

Ms. Carrier

carrierl@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Leighton

leightons@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Nespoli

jami.nespoli@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Richardson

richardsond@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Sekas

lauren.sekas@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Spitznagel

spitznagelm@okaloosaschools.com

Ms. West

westc@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Burnette

burnetteg@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Funk lauren.funk@okaloosaschools.com

Mr. Hampton

thomas.hampton@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Hill betty.hill@okaloosaschools.com

Ms. Kissam

kirstyn.kissam@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Pereira

pereirap@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. E. Williams erica.Williams@okaloosaschools.com
Mrs. J. Williams jennifer.c.williams@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Carr

patty.carr@okaloosaschools.com

Ms. Corbin

corbinc@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Lane

jasmine.lane@okaloosaschools.com

Ms. Marrion marrionj@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Sowinski

jennifer.sowinski@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Stuart

stuarta@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Barkauskas kristie.barkauskas@okaloosaschools.com
Mrs. Biggs biggsk@okaloosaschools.com
Mrs. Goodman amy.goodman@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. LaRue

bridget.larue@okaloosaschools.com

Ms. Martino

amy.martino@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. McEvoy

rebekah.mcevoy@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Saltsman

amanda.saltsman@okaloosaschools.com

SPECIAL AREAS

Coach Bristol, PE Coach

jamie.bristol@okaloosaschools.com

Brooke Budney. MHC

brooke.budney@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Crist, Media Center

shawna.crist@okaloosaschools.com
Mr. Davis, ESE Teacher austin.davis@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. DeVuyst, Speech

devuysta@okaloosaschools.com

Ms. Duncan, Music

sarah.duncan@okaloosaschools.com

Alisha Fischer, Hearing Impaired

alisha.fischer@okaloosaschools.com
Ms. Shannon Garcia, MFLC  
Mrs. Giebenrath, ESE Teacher giebenraths@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. McClaren, School Counselor

heather.mcclaren@okaloosaschools.com

Wanda Oelrich, OT

wanda.oelrich@okaloosaschools.com
Mrs. Pritchett, Speech alexis.pritchett@okaloosaschools.com
Ms. Spears, Math Coach SpearsS@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Simpson, PT assistant

deborah.simpson@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Smith, Math Assistant

megan.smith@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Wilbourne, Art

wilbournea@okaloosaschools.com

STAFF

Mrs. Matz, Principal

tammy.matz@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Phillips, Assistant Principal

phillipsh1@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Haley, Parapro

 

Mrs. Harper, Data Entry Secretary

harperj@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Howell, ESE Parapro

 

Ms. Love, Secretary

tamara.love@okaloosaschools.com

Deputy Vause, SRO

 

Joanna Merchant, Health Tech Joanna.Merchant@Okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. Morton, Clerk

kerensa.morton@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs.Nedoroscik, Bookkeeper

nedoroscikb@okaloosaschools.com

Coach Samac, PE Parapro  
Coach Suhler, PE Parapro  

Ms.Gilmore, Staffing Specialist

kristin.gilmore@okaloosaschools.com

PLEW CHILD CARE

Mrs. Cadenhead, Coordinator

sherri.cadenhead@okaloosaschools.com

Mrs. L. Jackson

Mr. Ellison

Ms. S. Jackson

 

Ms. Land

 

Mr. Stuth  

CUSTODIAL STAFF 

Mr. Carnley

Ms. Witty

Mrs. Thompson

Ms. Thornton

CAFETERIA STAFF 

Ms. Sheheane, Manager

 

Mr. Ellison, Monitor

 

Ms. Jackson, Monitor

 

Mr. Stuth, Monitor  

*Click names to email.

LINKS

 

Tammy Matz, Principal
220 Pine Avenue
Niceville, FL 32578 
(850) 833-4100
Office Hours: 7:30 am - 3:30 pm

  

My School Bucks

Picture of Pay Online for Activities Logo

 

 


PARENT INVOLVEMENT:

PLA

SAC

Supply List

Volunteer Opportunities

Picture of Amazon Smile Logo

If you shop online through Amazon, you can help support Plew Elementary every time you shop. Go to  http://smile.amazon.com/ch/20-1267801 and start shopping! A donation will be made to Plew PLA at no cost to you every time you make a purchase.