Lewis Faculty and Staff      picture of computer   = teacher webpage


Administration / Front Office 

 

Jason Driver Principal driverj@okaloosaschools.com

 

Jordan Berry Assistant Principal  Jordan.Berry@okaloosaschools.com 

 

Amy Pendleton  Assistant Principal  pendletona@okaloosaschools.com 

 

Tara Chatmman Guidance Counselor Tara.Chatman@okaloosaschools.com

 

Krista Jolly Front Office / Attendance Secretary krista.jolly@okaloosaschools.com

 

Sheila Floyd Bookkeeper floyds@okaloosaschools.com

 

Jennifer Guyton  Front Office / ESE Secretary   Jennifer.Guyton@okaloosaschools.com

 

Callie Reader Guidance Secretary Callie.Reader@okaloosaschools.com

 

Lesley Sasser Staffing Specialist SasserL@okaloosaschools.com

 

SRO:  Deputy Scott

 

Faculty are listed in alphabetical order.

 

 

 

Liz Berry Athletic Director, Middle School P.E. Elizabeth.Berry@okaloosaschools.com

 

Kathleen Bradley Hearing Impaired Kathleen.Bradley@okaloosaschools.com

 

Kelly Brown ESE kelly.cline@okaloosaschools.com 

 

Alexis Bucy 2nd grade Alexis.Bucy@okaloosaschools.com

 

Tom Burke Elementary P.E.  burket@okaloosaschools.com

 

Bethany Cookman Media, Credit Recovery, Leadership 

cookmanb@okaloosaschools.com

 

Jennifer Dickson ESE, K-2 CBS  Jennifer.Dickson@okaloosaschools.com

 

Nakara Flippo   ESE Nakara.Flippo@okaloosaschools.com

 

Jane Gamble Middle School Social Studies  gamblej@okaloosaschools.com

 

Sandra Garcia OT Sandra.Garcia@okaloosaschools.com

 

Teresa Gee ESE teresa.gee@okaloosaschools.com

 

Amy Giraldo Civics giraldoa@okaloosaschools.com

 

Erica Griffin, LMHC  Erica.Griffin@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Charley Guyton Middle School Social Studies  Charley.Guyton@okaloosaschools.com

 

Eleanor Harrington Literacy Coach  harringtone@okaloosaschools.com

 

Susan Hart 2nd grade  hartsu@okaloosaschools.com 

 

Leora Henry 4th grade Leora.Henry@okaloosaschools.com

 

Tyler Henry Middle School ELA Tyler.Henry@okaloosaschools.com

 

Jamie Howell ESE  howellj@okaloosaschools.com

 

Lora Howell 5th grade Lora.Howell@okaloosaschools.com

 

Cindy Jannazo Middle School Science jannazoc@okaloosaschools.com

 

Tanya Keel ESE Tanya.Keel@okaloosaschools.com

 

Amy Koch Kindergarten  kocha@okaloosaschools.com

 

Stephanie LaCorte Speech  STEPHANIE.LACORTE@OKALOOSASCHOOLS.COM

 

Jessica Landry Middle School Reading / Flyte Time Jessica.Landry@okaloosaschools.com

 

Tracy Lindsay ESE   Tracy.Lindsay@okaloosaschools.com

 

Lindsey Lynch  5th grade  Lindsey.Lynch@okaloosaschools.com

 

David Magnotti Middle School Math magnottid@okaloosaschools.com  

 

Julie Magnotti  Kindergarten magnottij@okaloosaschools.com  

John Martin Information Technology martinj1@okaloosaschools.com    picture of computer

 

Claire Massingill  5th Grade Claire.Massingill@okaloosaschools.com

 

Linda McArdle Title I mcardlel@okaloosaschools.com 

 

Jennifer McCormick 4th grade Jennifer.McCormick@okaloosaschools.com 

 

Jennifer McMinn Middle School Science  Jennifer.McMinn@okaloosaschools.com

 

Katie Menges Music/Chorus Katie.McGuireMenges@okaloosaschools.com 

 

Debbie Miller Social Worker millerd@okaloosaschools.com

 

Teresa Miller  6th grade ELA  millert3@okaloosaschools.com

 

Ashley Muchler ESE Ashley.Muchler@okaloosaschools.com

 

Wanda Oelrich Occupational Therapist Wanda.Oelrich@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Holly Pettett School Psychologist Holly.Pettet@okaloosaschools.com

Sheryl Pickett  1st grade Sheryl.Pickett@Okaloosaschools.com picture of computer

 

Mary Raines Title I  Mary.Raines@okaloosaschools.com

 

Eva Ratley 5th grade ratleye@okaloosaschools.com 

 

Joanne Reese ESE Joanne.Reese@okaloosaschools.com

 

Alyssa Schlipp MS Learning Strategies Alyssa.Schlipp@okaloosaschools.com

 

Sherie Sekul Middle School ART Sherie.Sekul@okaloosaschools.com

 

Wendy Sheridan 1st grade   sheridanw@okaloosaschools.com

 

Cathryne Smith Life Science Cathryne.Smith@okaloosaschools.com

 

Rachel Rinkus Behavior Specialist Rachel.Rinkus@okaloosaschools.com

 

Lindsey Stephens Speech stephensl@okaloosaschools.com

 

Morgan Stokes 8th grade ELA Morgan.Stokes@okaloosaschools.com

 

Jay Sullivan ESE Jay.Sullivan@okaloosaschools.com

 

Alison Sutsko 3rd grade  sutskoa@okaloosaschools.com

 

Cori Thorne  Middle School Math      Cori.Thorne@okaloosaschools.com

 

Lisa Vaughan  3rd grade Lisa.Vaughan@okaloosaschools.com

Jason Wheelwright Middle School Intensive Math, 3D Printing   wheelwrightj@okaloosaschools.com picture of computer

 

Sandra  Willingham     ESE   willinghams@okaloosaschools.com

Michael Wilson Band Michael.Wilson@okaloosaschools.com  picture of computer

Kelly Yates Middle School Math Kelly.Yates@okaloosaschools.compicture of computer   

 

LINKS

                  


         ~QUICK LINKS~

             TEACHERS

              PARENTS

       LEWIS MEDIA CENTER   

                    PTO

                         SAC

    VOLUNTEER INFORMATION

 


        

                                     2021-2022 

                           LEWIS SCHEDULE 6-8

                                 

 

PERIOD

TIME

1

7:30-8:25

2

8:30-9:20

3

9:25-10:15

HOMEROOM

10:20-10:45

4

11:20-12:10

5

12:15-1:05

6

1:10-2:05

 

 

LUNCH

 

GRADES

TIME

1ST LUNCH

K, 1

10:00-10:30

2ND LUNCH

6,7,8

10:45-11:15

3RD LUNCH

2,3,4

11:20-11:50

 

5

11:50-12:20