COE Banner

Home  | Statutes  |  OCSD COE Plan  | Q&A for Parents  |  School Capacity Report  |  Hardship Appeal  |  Contact Us

Controlled Open Enrollment

Controlled Open Enrollment for the 2019 - 2020 school year will accept applications to schools that have not yet reached capacity until August 23, 2019. Schools that are not on the list are accepting hardship appeal forms. Find your student’s zoned schools by entering your address into the School Site Locator.

Schools Accepting COE Applications for 2019-2020

Crestview High School
Laurel Hill School

No Schools

Bruner Middle School
Choctawhatchee High School
Elliott Point Elementary School
Longwood Elementary School
Meigs Middle School
Shalimar Elementary School

This online application is available from 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM 7 days a week.

COE Application Button


Questions? Email